Just For Today Motivation Tip

Let’s make today a “No Negative Thoughts Day”.

 
Here is a little trick you can do to help you fight those negative thoughts:
  1. Get an elastic band and put it around your wrist. (Make sure it’s a strong one)
  2. Every time a negative thought pops into your head snap the band against your wrist. (You should feel it sting, that is the whole point)…:):)
  3. Every time you feel like breaking your diet, SNAP THE BAND.

You will notice that every time you snap the band and feel the sting, your negative thoughts disappear.

Give it a try and let me know.
Have a power day:)
Like me on Facebook and get daily motivation…
 
Voxifit Guy 🙂
 
Fitness Motivation - No Negative Thoughts Allowed
 
 
 
7 comments on “Just For Today Motivation Tip

    • Hey Wartica, Thanks:)…Let me know how it goes. But dont expect miracles, these things take time..:):)…When i tried it a few years back it hurt like hell after 1 hour of snapping…LOL!!!!….I actual read (somewhere), that this little tip was used to help people “try” and stop smoking…did it work you asking?…well it did for some. 🙂 Have a great day…

  1. I love your blog, we are definitely on the same page here! I send a newsletter out to my clients 1x per month and I do a spotlight on other people’s blogs that I think they would enjoy following/reading. I’d love to talk to you more about this if you’re interested. If you go to my page http://www.befitbefullbeconfident.com and click on the link on the top left “monthly newsletter sign up to stay in touch” I’ll have your email and I can email you the details.

    Keep up the great posts! Excited to begin following.

Leave a Reply

