What Has Motivated You In The Past?

We all go through ups and downs which is part of life. But sometimes something happens that brings us to the point of change. We wake up one morning and decide, today, is the day for change.

But, are we changing something in our lives because we want to?, or are we doing it to get back at someone?.

What has been your biggest motivator in the past?

Think about this question and leave your comments below. Writing it out will actually help you heal and motivate you to carry on and keep on moving forward.

Like me on Facebook and get daily motivation…

Owen

Fitness-Motivation-voxifit-fact_Why-start-a-diet-after-a-breakup

2 comments on “What Has Motivated You In The Past?

  1. About 4 years ago, my husband and I took a trip to Las Vegas for spring break/ my birthday. I thought my body was looking good until I saw a picture of myself my husband took of me in front of the fountains at the Bellagio. I sat in our hotel room crying on my birthday because I couldn’t believe how fat I’d let myself get. It was a huge wake up call that helped motivate me to lose about 30 pounds. If I hadn’t gotten pregnant (twice!) it would have been the end of my weight struggles.

Leave a Reply

